UAE Branch China Branch America Branch Saudi Arabia Branch
+971555083131 +8613917732263 +19567314040 +966114736600

Link Talk

Click on the programe you want to use.
P.S the programe have to installed to your computer.


About Us

About Us

Ramdoun HK International Group Co., Ltd. since 1992 under the brand name registered RamdounPURE with all branch in Syria, United States, Saudi Arabia, China, UAE and other countries around the world, also exported our products to more than 29 countries have so far made ​​in the hands of Arab

 

Ramdoun HK International Group Co., Ltd. has a lot of industrial activities and other business and this website our products industrial stations of water treatment and irrigation systems and integrated spray also collaborate with a lot of European companies and U.S. and Arab for filling and packaging machine all of this under one roof 11000 square meters also share many international exhibitions offer our products to international markets.

 

Ramdoun HK International Group Co., Ltd. working on the design stations reverse osmosis system and filtration system, ion exchange system and sewage treatment plants and sea Water plant and other products so special for the domestic market and international markets as we implement a number of projects around the world under the supervision of engineers who are competent and experiences of Arab and foreign addition design our products based on the start customers.

 



Products

فرع الامارات فرع الصين فرع أمريكا فرع السعودية
971555083131+ 8613917732263+ 19567314040+ 966114736600+
        

حول المجموعة

اسست مجموعة رمضون اتش كيه العالمية الأمريكية المحدودة  منذ عام 1992 تحت اسم الماركة المسجلة (رمضونبيور) بجميع فروعها في سوريا والولايات المتحدة الامريكية والمملكة العربية السعودية وشنغهاي وغيرها من الدول حول العالم,  كما صدرنا منتجاتنا الى اكثر من 29 دولة حتى الان.

 

مجموعة رمضون اتش كيه العالمية الأمريكية المحدودة لها الكثير من الانشطة الصناعية وغيرها من الاعمال وهذا الموقع الخاص بمنتجاتنا الصناعية كمحطات معالجة المياه وخطوط انتاج مصانع تعبأة المياه الصحية وأنظمة الضباب والرذاذ كما نتعاون مع الكثير من الشركات الاوربية والامريكية والعربية وكل هذا تحت سقف واحد 11000 متر مربع كما نشارك بالعديد من المعارض الدولية لعرض منتجاتنا بالاسواق العالمية.

 

مجموعة رمضون اتش كيه العالمية الأمريكية المحدودة تعمل على تصميم محطات نظام التناضح العكسي والمرشحات المائية ونظام التبادل الايواني ومحطات معالجة الصرف الصحي ومحطات البحر وغيرها من المنتجات الخاصة بذلك للسوق المحلي والاسواق العالمية كما نفذنا العديد من المشاريع حول العالم تحت اشراف مهندسين اكفاء وخبرات عربية واجنبية اضافة الى ذلك نصمم منتجاتنا بناء على رغبة العملاء. 

 

وكلمة أخيرة للمدير العام : خلدون عدنان رمضون

التعاون سر النجاح , ويد بيد نصنع مستقبل , ولا مستقبل لنا الا بالصناعة  فلتحيا الصناعات العربية والى الامام والله الموفق.



اضغط على أيقونة البرنامج الذى تريد إستخدامه
مع ملاحظة ضرورة وجود البرنامج على جهازك أولا